Storerotica Awards 2011

Written by Kevin P. Posted in Award Winners

awardslogo 115th Annual StorErotica Winners

STOREROTICA Magazine, the national trade publication for the owners and operators of adult retail stores and lingerie boutiques, is proud to announce the winners from the 5th Annual STOREROTICA Awards. This year’s STOREROTICA Awards were presented on July 11 at the ANME Founders Show in Burbank, California, during the evening’s Awards Show and Dinner. Also, for the second year in a row as the July ANME Show’s Official Media Sponsors, STOREROTICA also brought the expertise typically found in the pages of the magazine to a live format, as the magazine presented two educational seminars. Centered around education for the brick and mortar retailers, these seminars discussed some of the most prevalent topics regarding the market today; specifically, the breakthrough of toy popularity in popular culture and the ways in which adult stores can be viewed as centers for sexual wellness and health, and how both of these areas can result in increased profits for business owners.

Susan Colvin

Novelty Company of the Year
California Exotic Novelties
Lou Anginone, Bonnie Feingold & Laura Sweet

Distributor of the Year
Honey’s Place
Danny Osadca

Hot Product of the Year
“Touch” by We-Vibe
Daisy Duxe, Jeff Bolanos & Clint Strunk
Sexual Enhancement Company of the Year
BeaMonstar “Sex Voltz” 
Nick Orlandino, Alicia Sinclair,
Lisi Plascencia & Steven Sav

STOREROTICA’s Special Focus Award:
Glass Toy Company of the Year
Pipedream Products (Icicles line)
Lisi Plascencia, Alicia Sinclair,
Nick Orlandino & Steven Sav

Fetish Company of the Year
Pipedream Products
(Fetish Fantasy Series) 
Rebecca Powley-Sheahan

& Patrick Sheahan
Lube Company of the Year
Intimate Organics
Justin Ross, Conde Aumann & Keith Caggiano

Marketing Campaign of the Year
The Screaming O:  The Screaming O Tour 
Coyote Days

Retailer of the Year: Chain
Good Vibrations
Shari Smith-Murphy, Debra Peterson & Ashley Mathews

Retailer of the Year:  Independent

5th Annual StorErotica Winners

awardslogo 11(for soft goods)
In September, 2011, STOREROTICA returned as the Official Media Sponsor for the fall International Lingerie Show at the Rio Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada, and presented the 2011 STOREROTICA awards honoring the soft goods portion of the industry.
STOREROTICA solicited the advice of retailers, manufacturers and distributors in deciding who they believe represented the soft goods industry with exemplary products and services during the past year.  The final STOREROTICA Awards ballot, consisting of six soft goods categories, was posted live online only at in early September.
 The range of the 2011 STOREROTICA Awards honors the diversity that comprises the hard work and dedication in the soft goods industry.  Categories featured in 2011 included “Lingerie Manufacturer of the Year,” “Dancewear Manufacturer of the Year,” “Costume Manufacturer of the Year,” “Shoe Manufacturer of the Year,” Accessory Manufacturer of the Year” and “Online Retailer of the Year.”
The STOREROTICA Awards were handed out Monday, September 19th, during the opening night fashion show at ILS.
“Individually, each of our nominees deserves appreciation for their continued excellence throughout the course of the past year,” says Kristofer Kay, Editor of STOREROTICA Magazine. “But collectively, they all reflect just how multifaceted and dynamic our industry has become.”
Shoe Manufacturer of the Year:  
Pleaser USA
Costume Manufacturer of the Year: 
Lingerie Manufacturer of the Year:  
Baci Lingerie
Dancewear Manufacturer of the Year:  
BodyZone Apparel
Accessory Manufacturer
of the Year:  Bijoux Indiscrets
Online Retailer of the Year:

copyright: StorErotica Magazine Inc. 2016
porno porno porno deutsch porno deutsch porno porno porno porno kostenlos