Departments

Don Waitt
Publisher
Donwaitt@gmail.com

Dave Manack
Associate Publisher &
Editor-In-Chief
dave@storerotica.com

Teresa Tearno
AR Manager
teresa@storerotica.com

Sara Carter
Art Director
sara@storerotica.com

Eugenio Torrens
Asst. Editor
eugenio@storerotica.com

Kris Kay
PR Manager
kris@storerotica.com

Caroline Ashe
Database Manager/Sales Coordinator
caroline@storerotica.com

Kevin Pennington
Webmaster
kevin@storerotica.com

Jake Record
Lead IT Developer
jake@storerotica.com


Email addresses have been altered to prevent spam, please use the drop down box on the right to select the person or dept. that you wish to contact.
MAILING ADDRESS
StorErotica Inc.
2431 Estancia Blvd. Bldg. B
Clearwater, FL 33761
PHONE
(727) 726-8827
Fax
(727) 712-8282

Questions about specific items? Call us today!

About Advertising:

  • Buy a display advertisement
    Kris Kay or Caroline Ashe

  • Buy a tradeshow booth
    Kris Kay or Caroline Ashe

  • Request a media kit and a sample issue
    Teresa Tearno

  • Questions regarding¬† artwork or paperwork
    Sara Carter

About the EXPO:

  • To exhibit or sponsor at a the EXPO
    Kris Kay or Caroline Ashe

  • Questions about tradeshow registration
    Teresa Tearno or Caroline Ashe

About Money:

  • Bookkeeping
    Teresa Tearno

  • To order copies or subscriptions of the magazines
    Caroline Ashe

About You:

  • To update your business or store info in our database
    Caroline Ashe

  • For news coverage in the magazine
    Eugenio Torrens

About the Websites:

  • Online Advertising & Marketing
    Kris Kay or Caroline Ashe

     
  • Technical Support & IT Services
    Kevin Pennington or Jake Record
Your Name (*)

Your Email Address (*)

Phone Number

Choose the department you wish to contact. (*)

Questions, Comments, or Issues. (*)

Enter the spamcode
Enter the spamcode




copyright: StorErotica Magazine Inc. 2016
porno porno porno deutsch porno deutsch porno porno porno porno kostenlos