Celebrating the best in erotic retail since 2007, STOREROTICA Magazine has announced its award winners for 2020. While this year is certainly unlike any other, the fact remains that adult product manufacturers, distributors, key industry executives and retailers alike deserve to be celebrated for their hard work and dedication to their businesses, their clients and the industry at large. Thus, the 2020 SE Awards moved forward and STOREROTICA is proud to announce its 2020 award recipients.

“Though this year has presented our industry with unprecedented challenges we believe that the SE Awards are a critical part of what we do here at STOREROTICA,” says Kristofer Kay, PR and Marketing Director for SE Magazine. “While COVID continues to affect our world, we look to honor those vendors and retailers who are allowing nothing to stand in their way in creating exemplary products and progressive customer education all the while continuing to make strides themselves to reinforce the perseverance and vitality of the adult retail business.”

For over a decade, the STOREROTICA Awards have revered those in both the brick-and-mortar storefront, distributing, and manufacturing levels. The 20 returning categories honored this year include mainstays: Pleasure Product Company of the Year, Distributor of the Year, Fetish Company of the Year, Lubricant Company of the Year, New Product of the Year, Sexual Enhancement Company of the Year, Foreign Manufacturer of the Year, Male Pleasure Product of the Year, and two Retailer of the Year Awards (for independent and chain locations) along with Merchandiser of the Year, and Executive Of The Year.

“Rather than suppress the accolades achieved by vendors and retailers against seemingly insurmountable odds we look to applaud their ingenuity, character and vision as leaders of our industry; it just so happens to be from afar for the time being,” says Kay. “This new normal won’t affect our feelings towards a community we consider home. SE is looking forward to the day where we can once again congratulate this year’s winners in person.”

For more information on the 2020 SE Awards, please email Kristofer Kay at kris@edpublications.com or call (727) 723-8827.

2020 STOREROTICA Award Winners

Pleasure Product Company of the Year

Distributor of the Year

Sexual Enhancement Company of the Year

Lubricant Company of the Year
M.D. Science Lab 

Foreign Manufacturer of the Year

Luxury Product/Range of the Year
24k Her Ultimate Pleasure by Pipedream Products 

BDSM Product/Range of the Year
Saffron by Sportsheets

LGBT Company of the Year

Fetish Company of the Year
XR Brands 

Adult Game/Gag Gift of the Year
Lil’ Peep & Her Sheep by Nasstoys 

Male Pleasure Product Company of the Year
The Opitmale Collection by Doc Johnson

Brand Ambassador of the Year 
Jason Brown of System JO

Retailer’s Brand Favorite of the Year 

Body Care Product/Range of the Year 
Coochy by Classic Brands 

Excellence in Product Packaging
Wow Tech

Marketing Campaign of the Year
“Stay Home, Get Off” by Voodoo Toys 

New Product of the Year
Twitch Innovation by Shots

Executive of the Year
Wanda Garland, CEO of Eldorado Trading Company 

Boutique Brand of the Year 
Lora DiCarlo 

Independent Retailer of the Year
Museum of Sex, New York, New York

Retail Chain of the Year
Lion’s Den