The 2023 SE Awards will once again be presented live, in person, on July 11 at the ANME Founders Show in Burbank, California.

The STOREROTICA Awards, established in 2007, have consistently honored the best-of-the-best in the world of pleasure products and adult retail. They are also, for all intents and purposes, “reader’s choice” awards, as they are meant to be voted on exclusively by the readers of SE Magazine.

For 16 years, the STOREROTICA Awards have revered those in both the brick-and-mortar storefront, distributing and manufacturing levels. The 16 returning categories honored this year will include mainstays: Pleasure Product Company of the Year, Distributor of the Year, BDSM/Fetish Company of the Year, Boutique Brand of the Year, Lubricant Company of the Year, New Product of the Year, Foreign Manufacturer of the Year, Brand Ambassador of the Year and two Retailer of the Year Awards (for independent and chain locations).

The direct link for voting is:

Two new categories were introduced in 2022: Businessman and Businesswoman of the Year. Weaving through this year’s awards will also be the announcement of inductees to the SE Hall of Fame. Pre-nomination votes will be accepted via this survey from now until May 25.

“This awards process will help us by receiving pre-nom and final voting tallies in almost real-time from a wider field of qualified recipients who work with these products and vendors in an almost daily capacity,” says Kristofer Kay, SE’s head of sales and marketing. “Each brand and storefront represents outstanding achievement within the adult retail community, and we are honored to be the publication that recognizes them.”

All ANME attendees and exhibitors are invited to join in for food and drinks at the 2023 Storerotica Awards Show on July 11. For more information, visit, email SE’s Kristofer Kay ( or call (727) 723-8827.