With the 2019 summer ANME Founders Show now in the rearview, that means the winners of the 13th Annual Storerotica (SE) Awards can bask in the glory of their triumph.

The awards show took place at the Burbank Marriott on Tuesday, July 16. In addition to the 23 awards handed out over the show’s two-hour runtime, Bob Pyne Sr., who founded Williams Trading Co., was inducted into the SE Hall of Fame.

“Mr. Pyne basically wrote the owner’s manual of how to be a successful distributor in this industry,” says Kris Kay, SE’s marketing and PR director. “His influence can be felt to this day as it carried through the lineage that makes up Williams Trading Company. We’re honored to have recognized him with this special award.” 

Nominees for the 2019 SE Awards were gathered in part by pre-nomination voting via online survey which was live from May 24th to June 5th. Once completed, SE’s editorial staff compiled the votes along with independent polling that was conducted personally with retailers, distributors and manufacturers, to create the Final SE Awards ballot.

The final ballot for the SE Awards — hosted by Dr. Jill McDevitt — was launched on June 10 and votes were accepted until June 30.

“As we’ve come to expect, the industry came out in force for this year’s SE Awards,” says Kay. “With her natural ability to capture the room’s attention, Dr. Jill presented a fun and educational evening as we recognized the best in erotic retail.” 

For over a decade, the STOREROTICA Awards have revered those in both the brick-and-mortar storefront, distributing, and manufacturing levels. The 20 returning categories honored this year include mainstays: Pleasure Product Company of the Year, Distributor of the Year, Fetish Company of the Year, Lubricant Company of the Year, New Product of the Year, Sexual Enhancement Company of the Year, Foreign Manufacturer of the Year, Male Pleasure Product of the Year, and two Retailer of the Year Awards (for independent and chain locations) along with Product Packaging of the Year and Executive Of The Year.

The sex toy blogging sector was also recognized with SE’s “Consumer Choice Award,” presented by SE’s B2C editorial partner, kinkly.com.

“As always, the success of the SE Awards could not be made possible without the continued support of ANME, the Founders, and of course, the incredible Valerie Jones and her staff who make each show so special,” says Kay.

Please see below for a complete list of winners:

Pleasure Product Company of the Year


Distributor of the Year

Eldorado Trading Company 

New Product of the Year

Her Ultimate Pleasure by Pipedream Products 

Fetish Company of the Year


Boutique Brand of the Year


Lubricant Company of the Year

System JO

Marketing Campaign of the Year

Dicks with Don by Nalpac 

Sexual Enhancement Company of the Year

Swiss Navy 

Retail Chain of the Year

Deja Vu Love Boutiques 

Male Pleasure Product/Range of the Year

HunkyJunk by OxBalls

Foreign Manufacturer of the Year

WOW Tech Group 

Body Care Product/Range of the Year

Coochie Cream by Classic Erotica 

LGBT Company of the Year


Brand Ambassador of the Year

Austin Ferdinand of CalExotics 

Luxury Product/Range of the Year

Womanizer Duo

Adult Game/Gag Gift Company of the Year

Little Genie Productions 

BDSM Product/Range of the Year

Master Series by XR Brands 

International New Product of the Year

Satisfyer Pro Vibration 3 by Satisfyer

Retailer Brand Favorite of the Year


Independent Retailer of the Year

Fairvilla, Florida 

Excellence in Product Packaging


Executive of the Year

Scott Watkins of Doc Johnson

Kinkly.com’s Consumer’s Choice Award

SONA Cruise by LELO

STOREROTICA’s 2019 Hall of Fame

Bob Pyne Sr. of Williams Trading Company