Williams Trading article

Nalpac has posted a video celebrating their SE 2020 Award Win in the category of  Distributor of the Year. The video included shout-outs from the Nalpac staff, including owners Steve and Andy Craig.

While this year is certainly unlike any other, the fact remains that adult product manufacturers, distributors, key industry executives and retailers alike deserved to be celebrated for their hard work and dedication to their businesses, their clients and the industry at large. Thus, the 2020 SE Awards moved forward and STOREROTICA proudly announced its 2020 award recipients in December 2020.
“Though this year has presented our industry with unprecedented challenges we believe that the SE Awards are a critical part of what we do here at STOREROTICA,” says Kristofer Kay, PR and Marketing Director for SE Magazine. “While COVID continues to affect our world, we look to honor those vendors and retailers who are allowing nothing to stand in their way in creating exemplary products and progressive customer education all the while continuing to make strides themselves to reinforce the perseverance and vitality of the adult retail business.”

For over a decade, the STOREROTICA Awards have revered those in both the brick-and-mortar storefront, distributing, and manufacturing levels. The 20 returning categories honored this year include mainstays: Pleasure Product Company of the Year, Distributor of the Year, Fetish Company of the Year, Lubricant Company of the Year, New Product of the Year, Sexual Enhancement Company of the Year, Foreign Manufacturer of the Year, Male Pleasure Product of the Year, and two Retailer of the Year Awards (for independent and chain locations) along with Merchandiser of the Year, and Executive of the Year.

To see the entire list of STOREROTICA’s 2020 Award Winners, go here! (link: https://storerotica.com/storerotica-announces-its-2020-award-winners/)

expo 2021 896×111