Williams Trading article

Adult industry veteran and certified sex educator Anne Hodder-Shipp will host The Talk 2.0, a live training for parents and caregivers who are navigating how to respond to teens and kids when they ask about sex and porn. The webinar is scheduled Saturday, Feb. 29, at 2 p.m. PST (March 1 at 9 a.m. AEDT) and is open to anyone looking to build confidence and comfort, as well as stronger communication skills to help handle “the sex talk.”

“The Talk 2.0 will cover common concerns that come up around sex and porn— including what to do when you have no idea what to say! — and teach attendees a 5-step process to use when responding to various questions,” Hodder-Shipp says. “This webinar is especially useful for parents and caregivers who are in the midst of navigating these conversations and looking for resources to support them along the way.”  

The Talk 2.0 is scheduled Saturday, Feb. 29, at 2 p.m. PDT/5 p.m. EDT/9 a.m. AEDT (March 1) and will take place online. Attendees can participate from anywhere in the world via phone or computer. Tickets are $65 per person; following payment, attendees will receive a private link that directly connects to the live webinar.

Learn more at https://everyonedeservessexed.com/online-trainings or signup directly at https://annehodderappointments.as.me/TheTalk2.

Hodder-Shipp is a multi-certified sex and relationship educator, and the lead educator at EDSE, which hosts online trainings, professional development workshops, and certifications for sexuality professionals. EDSE’s next 25-hour sex educator certification will take place April 18-19 and 25-26 in Los Angeles – learn more or sign up here: https://everyonedeservessexed.com/certification.

expo 2021 896×111